DigiComm Cafe

From TGIF
Jump to: navigation, search
DigiCommCafe

Welcome to the DIGICOMMCAFE[edit]

an amateur radio communications buffet that caters to your digital and spiritual appetites, located at the intersection of Faith and Technology.

Partake in our selection of nets or just enjoy the fellowship with like-minded folks within a "culture of kindness".

HAM NUGGETS NET[edit]

with Denny, KD5DLJ Thursdays 7:00 PM CST — (0100 UTC)

BREAKFAST CLUB[edit]

with Denny, KD5DLJ and guests Saturdays 9:00 AM CST — (1500 UTC)

CHRISTIAN AMATEUR RADIO FELLOWSHIP NET[edit]

with Lloyd Colston, KC5FM Saturdays 2:00 PM CST — (2000 UTC)

COFFEE WITH CHRIST NET[edit]

with Jason McCord, WX4XW Saturdays 7:00 AM CST — (1200 UTC)


ALL ARE WELCOME. Never Go Hungry.

Visit DigiCommCafe.com for our Ham Buffet Menu.